Mark Zuckerberg’s social media is indeed very popular in the world. But of course, there are some people who want to leave for a variety of reasons.
Some people may have felt bored having a Facebook account and want to delete it. So, how do you do it?
For them, here’s how to delete a Facebook account permanently and quickly:
1. How to delete a Facebook account
To delete an account permanently what users need to do is to click on the down arrow in the top right of the Facebook page.
Then, click Settings, then click on your Facebook information in the left column. Click the deactivation and deletion options and select delete account, and then click proceed to account deletion.
Finally, Facebook will ask for a password or password to make sure the user really wants to delete his account. Fill in the password and select delete account, the account will be deleted permanently and quickly.
Meanwhile, before deleting an account, Facebook urges users to download copies of information in the form of photos and posts before deleting an account. Because, after being deleted, Facebook cannot recover any data.
2. How to Cancel Delete Account
Facebook gives users the opportunity to cancel their decision to delete an account permanently. This can be done if the time for deletion with a cancellation is not more than 30 days.
The reason is, after 30 days the account and all information in it will be permanently deleted and the user cannot return the information.
3. How to delete other people’s Facebook accounts
This social media allows deleting other people’s Facebook accounts. It’s just that the other person’s condition is a friend or family member who is mentally or physically unable to manage his Facebook account.
The steps, for children under the age of 13, other people can report the account to Facebook. Meanwhile, for those over the age of 13, other people are asked to send requests via https://id-en.facebook.com/help/contact/228813257197480. That way your Facebook account can be permanently deleted.